Pillar of Success

This is not a declaration, neither a revelation…I’m bad.

I know and I don’t even want to argue about it. What’s the point? You would either agree or offer me a shrug of sympathy, coupled with dosage of hatred and maybe awe. I’m a bad man…spiteful, awful, horrible, that just reek of badness.

Anyway, living in such times I knew this time that it’s good to be bad. There’s not a slight of goodness in me. The word just juggles in my head, insignificantly, not even wanting to be there. But it is there. Nonetheless. Insignificant. Useless. As useless and insignificant as this life of mine. Being bad is not an achievement.

Like those failures that supports success, like pillars, my badness supports your goodness. It’s my being bad that heightens your goodness. Do you agree? Never mind…

The good in you is the bad in me that glooms or brightens existence…

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a comment